People

Department of Biology, University of Southern Denmark

 

Click on name to go to personal homepage, click on email address to send an email. See picture below.

Name Title Email Tlf.
Don Canfield Prof. dec@biology.sdu.dk 6550-2751
Bo Thamdrup Prof. bot@biology.sdu.dk 6550-2477
Ronnie N. Glud Prof. rnglud@biology.sdu.dk 6550-2784
Peter Stief Assoc. Prof. peterstief@biology.sdu.dk
6550-7980
Alexander H. Treusch Assoc. Prof. atreusch@biology.sdu.dk 6550-2733
Laura Bristow Ass. Prof. lbristow@biology.sdu.dk 6550-8411
Morten Larsen Ass. Prof. mortenl@biology.sdu.dk 6550-2796
Carolin Löscher Ass. Prof. cloescher@biology.sdu.dk 6550-8456
Amelia-Elena Rotaru Ass. Prof. arotaru@biology.sdu.dk 6550-8686
Karl Attard Postdoc karl.attard@biology.sdu.dk 6550-8409
Emma Hammarlund Guest res. emma@biology.sdu.dk 6550-2739
Magnus Ivarsson postdoc ivarsson@biology.sdu.dk 6550-9095
Satoshi Kawaichi Postdoc kawaichi@biology.sdu.dk 6550-7184
Beate Kraft Postdoc bkraft@biology.sdu.dk 6550-2714
Lars Kumala Postdoc kumala@biology.sdu.dk 6550-9368
Daniel B. Mills Postdoc dmills@biology.sdu.dk 6550-2795
Lorenzo Rovelli Postdoc lorenzo@biology.sdu.dk 6550-7979
Oona Snoeyenbos-West Postdoc snoeyenbos@biology.sdu.dk 6550-7889
Warren Francis Postdoc wfrancis@biology.sdu.dk 6550-8461
Paola Palacios Jaramillo Ph.D. fellow paola@biology.sdu.dk 6550-1831
Rie Pors Ph.D. student riepors@biology.sdu.dk 6550-8204
Clemens Schauberger Ph.D. fellow schauberger@biology.sdu.dk 6550-2724
Kamilla S. Sjøgaard Ph.D. fellow kamillasjogaard@biology.sdu.dk 6550-3456
Rebecca Wicker Ph.D. fellow rwicker@biology.sdu.dk 6550-4609
Mon Oo Yee Ph.D. student monyee@biology.sdu.dk 6550-9678
Mette Andersen Center adm. mette.andersen@biology.sdu.dk 6550-2732
Nina Døssing
Lab. Trainee doessing@biology.sdu.dk 6550-2785
Anni Glud Technician aglud@biology.sdu.dk 6550-9550
Lene Jakobsen Technician leneaj@biology.sdu.dk 6550-8167
Heidi Grøn Jensen Technician hgj@biology.sdu.dk 6550-2731
Erik Laursen Technician eriklaursen@biology.sdu.dk 6550-8957
Dina Holmgård Skov Technician dinaskov@biology.sdu.dk 6550-8403
Lasse Ørum-Smidt Technician oerum-smidt@biology.sdu.dk 6550-9319