People

Department of Biology, University of Southern Denmark

 

Click on name to go to personal homepage, click on email address to send an email. See picture below.

Name Title Email Tlf.
Don Canfield Prof. dec@biology.sdu.dk 6550-2751
Bo Thamdrup Prof. bot@biology.sdu.dk 6550-2477
Ronnie N. Glud Prof. rnglud@biology.sdu.dk 6550-2784
Magnus Ivarsson Assoc. Prof. ivarsson@biology.sdu.dk 6550-9095
Peter Stief Assoc. Prof. peterstief@biology.sdu.dk
6550-7980
Alexander H. Treusch Assoc. Prof. atreusch@biology.sdu.dk 6550-2733
Will Bennett Ass. Prof. wbennett@biology.sdu.dk 6550-4799
Laura Bristow Ass. Prof. lbristow@biology.sdu.dk 6550-8411
Morten Larsen Ass. Prof. mortenl@biology.sdu.dk 6550-2796
Carolin Löscher Ass. Prof. cloescher@biology.sdu.dk 6550-8456
Amelia-Elena Rotaru Ass. Prof. arotaru@biology.sdu.dk 6550-8686
Karl Attard Postdoc karl.attard@biology.sdu.dk 6550-8409
Stefano Bonaglia
Guest res.
stefano@biology.sdu.dk  
Lisa Eckford-Soper Postdoc lisasoper@biology.sdu.dk 6550-7582
Warren Francis Postdoc wfrancis@biology.sdu.dk 6550-8461
Beate Kraft Postdoc bkraft@biology.sdu.dk 6550-2714
Lars Kumala Postdoc kumala@biology.sdu.dk 6550-9368
Alina Mostovaya Postdoc alina@biology.sdu.dk 6550-7986
Astrid Schuster Postdoc schuster@biology.sdu.dk 6550-8251
Snehit Mhatre Postdoc snehitmhatre@biology.sdu.dk 6550-4440
Brian Strehlow
Postdoc strehlow@biology.sdu.dk 6550-8258
Mette Sloth Bohsen
PhD fellow
bohsen@biology.sdu.dk
6550-8228
Christian F. Christiansen PhD fellow chfurbo@biology.sdu.dk 6550-8465
Belén Anaís Franco PhD fellow belen@biology.sdu.dk 6550-3467
Paola Palacios Jaramillo PhD fellow paola@biology.sdu.dk 6550-1831
Rie Pors PhD student riepors@biology.sdu.dk 6550-8204
Paul Rousteau PhD fellow rousteau@biology.sdu.dk 6550-1778
Clemens Schauberger PhD fellow schauberger@biology.sdu.dk 6550-2724
Herdis Steinsdóttir PhD fellow herdis@biology.sdu.dk 6550-8634
Mon Oo Yee PhD student monyee@biology.sdu.dk 6550-9678
Mette Andersen Administrator mette.andersen@biology.sdu.dk 6550-2732
Anni Glud Technician aglud@biology.sdu.dk 6550-9550
Louise Reinbach Hansen Technician louisehansen@biology.sdu.dk 6550-8622
Lene Jakobsen Technician leneaj@biology.sdu.dk 6550-8167
Heidi Grøn Jensen Technician hgj@biology.sdu.dk 6550-2731
Zarah J. Kofoed
Lab.trainee zarah@biology.sdu.dk
6550-2664
Erik Laursen Technician eriklaursen@biology.sdu.dk 6550-8957
Iben Rosendal Technician irosendal@biology.sdu.dk 6550-1798
Dina Holmgård Skov Technician dinaskov@biology.sdu.dk 6550-8403
Lasse Ørum-Smidt Technician oerum-smidt@biology.sdu.dk 6550-9319